Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Glendale

4 rating

Great cut

5 rating

Very friendly staff, great cuts and prices. Very easy to book online. I appreciate that they temp scan and sanitize. Keep up the good cuts!!

5 rating

I forgot who cut my hair, but I think she had slightly blue hair, and she did great!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

4
Mike E. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Great cut"

5
Josh K. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff, great cuts and prices. Very easy to book online. I appreciate that they temp s"

5
David P. | May 22, 2021 Google

" I forgot who cut my hair, but I think she had slightly blue hair, and she did great!"

5
Shea L. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Hannah is amazing!"

2
Tim B. | May 12, 2021 Google

" More focused on talking and speed than quality. Won?t be back"

5
Tyler U. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Friendly service made the appointment seem way shorter than it was and they nailed my haircut to th"

1
Dylan N. | April 29, 2021 Google

" I checked in online, got there exactly at the slotted time. No one said a word to me, I sat down an"

1
Aubrey M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Waited for 45 minutes and was told that as long as nobody else walked in that had checked in I woul"

5
J M. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and super friendly staff?"

5
Henry H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Checking in online was a breeze and I was able to walk in and almost immediately be seen since I ha"