Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Glendale

5 rating

Awesome haircut! .. Thank you!

5 rating

Always the best cut, never pressure to purchase additional services or products. Great friendly staff.

5 rating

I have not had a haircut since January due to the pandemic and my own fears and safety concerns. This place is great, safety protocols are in place, I sat in my car while waiting, my stylist is Casey, I make her laugh... Before (sunglasses), during, and after (silly face).

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Ricardo G. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Awesome haircut! .. Thank you!"

5
Ed C. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Always the best cut, never pressure to purchase additional services or products. Great friendly sta"

5
Jim t. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I have not had a haircut since January due to the pandemic and my own fears and safety concerns. Th"

5
Benjamin A. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Hannah gave me the best haircut of my life, I came in with crazy long hair and gave some vague idea"

4
Steve P. | September 10, 2020 Google

" I finally got a haircut after 6 months into the Pandemic. If I could of gotten a beard trim I would"

2
Jacob K. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I'm not sure where the pre-COVID employees went, but I would not call the people there right now "s"

1
Amber W. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Not even worth giving a review"

5
George M. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Consistently good hair cuts."

5
Louie M. | August 5, 2020 Google

" First time at that location and love it. I'm horrible with names but with the upmost respect the tw"

5
Berkeley D. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Great, cheerful service and I love the atmosphere here. They always give me exactly what I ask for."