Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Glendale

5 rating

Felt safe and looked like they were all following new guidelines due to Covid-19.

5 rating

Friendly staff great service good results

4 rating

Hanna was super kind. I was in for product only and she was super helpful and very fast to help me.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Alex S. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Felt safe and looked like they were all following new guidelines due to Covid-19."

5
matt h. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff great service good results"

4
Monica T. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Hanna was super kind. I was in for product only and she was super helpful and very fast to help me."

4
Stuart S. | March 14, 2020 Google

"It's convienently located"

5
Philip Y. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Good Haircut, relaxing massage chair, hot towel all for 25 Bucks"

4
George F. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Solid haircuts for a solid price. Don?t have to overpay for one of those upscale barbers when you ca"

1
Grant D. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Have been to this location many times they were understaffed on this visit and got stuck with a new "

5
Tchm | January 24, 2020 Google

"Fast friendly and affordable."

2
SonofWonton | January 2, 2020 Google

"Most of the time this place is good nothing amazing but I when I went the other day i got a hair cut"

1
Hunter R. | December 25, 2019 Facebook

"Hourly schedule on the door says they are supposed to open at 9 AM, it?s 915 and nobody is in the st"