Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Glendale

5 rating
  • 02/20/21
  • Christopher C. Google

Fresh mohawk, excellent service!! Highly recommend the shampoo and massage for an extra $6

5 rating

Recommend Murphi as she was great and did a great job as well

5 rating
  • 02/16/21
  • Confirmation Google

I was so happy to share my love for Schitt's Creek with Milli, as she gave me her best David Rose Haircut! All you have to do is ask!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Christopher C. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Fresh mohawk, excellent service!! Highly recommend the shampoo and massage for an extra $6"

5
dakota d. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Recommend Murphi as she was great and did a great job as well"

5
Confirmation | February 16, 2021 Google

" I was so happy to share my love for Schitt's Creek with Milli, as she gave me her best David Rose H"

5
Moe S. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Today It?s been more than a year since my last haircut, I was so nervous of how I?m going to look l"

5
Andrew R. | February 12, 2021 Google

" This is the best location I have been to. Always friendly service."

5
Roberto A. | February 10, 2021 Google

" When today for a haircut and I love it!! Megan did a great job Thanks to her im coming back to this"

5
Eric L. | February 10, 2021 Google

" They need to make it easier to check in online (no password), they have my email and phone number. "

5
Kevin S. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Hannah is amazing. Had my last few hair cuts with her abs have been so happy every time. Hit her up"

5
Ryan J. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience! Stylists do such a fantastic job every time!"

4
Larry M. | January 16, 2021 Google

" I received a good haircut from Jennifer and hope she doesn't move on to another salon. Will return "