Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Glendale

5 rating

Awesome hair cuts.

1 rating

The check in process is ridiculous. I just want a hair cut

2 rating

One step down from Great Clips and more expensive. Who is attracted to the locker room interior aesthetic?

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Rich O. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome hair cuts."

1
Bryan D. | February 21, 2019 Google

"The check in process is ridiculous. I just want a hair cut"

2
Cameron K. | February 11, 2019 Google

"One step down from Great Clips and more expensive. Who is attracted to the locker room interior aest"

5
Adrian D. | February 9, 2019 Google

"I have a crush on a hair stylist... She cuts my hair so damn good, makes me fall in love!"

2
Tyler O. | January 23, 2019 Google

"If you like services rather than a good quality cut, then this is your place. Personally, I came her"

5
GJ C. | January 12, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get a haircut. I've been seeing Kaci and Murphy for 6 years. Always the best se"

1
Mark J. | January 9, 2019 Facebook

"Completely overpriced for the quality of work. I?ll never go back to this shop. Supercuts will do th"

1
Gabe G. | January 4, 2019 Google

"Worst experience I've ever had trying to get a haircut"