Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Glendale

4 rating

Solid haircuts for a solid price. Don?t have to overpay for one of those upscale barbers when you can get a great cut here

1 rating

Have been to this location many times they were understaffed on this visit and got stuck with a new person took an hour to cut my hair that usually takes 15 and took the back way to high not worth the money I spent on this visit.

5 rating

Fast friendly and affordable.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
George F. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Solid haircuts for a solid price. Don?t have to overpay for one of those upscale barbers when you ca"

1
Grant D. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Have been to this location many times they were understaffed on this visit and got stuck with a new "

5
Tchm | January 24, 2020 Google

"Fast friendly and affordable."

2
SonofWonton | January 2, 2020 Google

"Most of the time this place is good nothing amazing but I when I went the other day i got a hair cut"

1
Hunter R. | December 25, 2019 Facebook

"Hourly schedule on the door says they are supposed to open at 9 AM, it?s 915 and nobody is in the st"

5
Jay L. | December 18, 2019 Google

"I arrived shortly after opening on a Saturday morning and there was already a short wait. I should h"

1
Josmar T. | November 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/7_Q781DnY5BpPexFBoSf0g?hrid=MW_vE3A-TTmeccPGG75rIA"

5
Matthew R. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Love the MVP hot towel and shampoo"

5
Charles P. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Professionalism across the board!!! Great haircut, massage, conversation and price! Thank you Sports"

5
Kevin T. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Great hair cutters.. Love the online check-in.... You can get in quickly"